PRIMAL FEAR unleash lyric video for remastered version of “Running In The Dust”.

PRIMAL FEAR unleash lyric video for remastered version of “Running In The Dust”.

German Power Metallers PRIMAL FEAR, celebrate their 25th band anniversary this year. To mark the occasion, the group will re-release their iconic self-titled 1998 debut album in the form of a deluxe edition which was remastered by Jacob Hansen at Hansen Studios, Denmark and features three bonus tracks. The album will be out on July 15th via Atomic Fire Records. The band have unveiled a brand new lyric video for “Running In The Dust”, produced by Gabriel Management.

Cover artwork by Stephan Lohrmann

The album that contains guest appearances by Kai Hansen (guitars HELLOWEEN, GAMMA RAY etc.) and Frank Rössler (additional keyboards) was originally recorded at House Of Music Studios, produced by founding member Mat Sinner, supported by Tom Naumann and Ralf Scheepers, and engineered by Achim Köhler. The iconic artwork was designed by Stephan Lohrmann who also cooperated with PRIMAL FEAR for their latest studio album and other parts of their back catalogue.

“Primal Fear” (Deluxe Edition/Remastered) track listing:

  1. Primal Fear
  2. Chainbreaker
  3. Silver & Gold
  4. Promised Land
  5. Formula One
  6. Dollars
  7. Nine Lives
  8. Tears Of Rage
  9. Speedking
  10. Battalions Of Hate
  11. Running In The Dust
  12. Thunderdome
    Bonus Tracks
  13. Breaker (ACCEPT Cover)
  14. Chainbreaker (live)
  15. Running In The Dust (live)

You can watch the official lyric video for “Running In The Dust” below:

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply