POWER THEORY Released New Album

You are currently viewing POWER THEORY Released New Album

American Heavy Metallers “POWER THEORY” released a new album titled “Force Of Will” on December 6th via Pure Steel Records.

Contains the following songs:
1. Morior Invictus
2. Force of Will
3. Draugr
4. If Forever Ends Today
5. Mountain of Death
6. Albion
7. Th13teen
8. Spitting Fire
9. Bringer of Rain
10. Path of Glory
11. Shadow of Man
12. The Hill I Die On

Below you will find the full album and if you like you can buy the official release:

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply