WOLFHEART release official video for “Fires Of The Fallen”.

You are currently viewing WOLFHEART release official video for “Fires Of The Fallen”.

Finnish Melodic Death Metallers WOLFHEART, have unveiled an official video for “Fires Of The Fallen”, produced by Winter Notes Production. The track is taken from the band’s latest album “King Of The North”, which was released on September 16th, 2022 via Napalm Records.

Read THEGALLERY.GR’s review on the album, HERE.

Cover artwork by Nikos Stavridakis (VisionBlack)

“Fires Of The Fallen“, the penultimate track on the album, serves as a fitting finale for the entire musical journey, and showcases WOLFHEART‘s exceptional talent in executing Melodic Death Metal. With its devastating riffs, potent instrumentals and soul-stirring vocals, the song demonstrates their insatiable passion for the genre. The accompanying music video masterfully captures the intense and climactic energy of the album’s conclusion, immersing viewers in the pulse-pounding world of “King Of The North”.

With the release of the album and their recent European tour, WOLFHEART has proven time and time again that they are a force to be reckoned with in the Metal world. You won’t want to miss the band’s electrifying performance on their upcoming North American tour supporting FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE and OBSCURA alongside labelmates THULCANDRA! Immerse yourself in the music as WOLFHEART takes the stage and delivers a truly unforgettable live show.

WOLFHEART comments: “After waiting for 4 long years and having several tours and plans cancelled it is finally time to bring the Finnish winter storm to the stages of North America. There is no better way to start 2023 than being on the road in NA and with awesome company of FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE, OBSCURA and THULCANDRA!”

“King Of The North” track listing:

  1. Skyforger
  2. Ancestor
  3. Knell
  4. Desolated Land
  5. The King
  6. Cold Flame
  7. Headstones
  8. Fires of the Fallen
  9. Eternal Slumber

You can watch the official video for “Fires Of The Fallen” below:

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply