WITCHMASTER announces new album “Kaźń”.

You are currently viewing WITCHMASTER announces new album “Kaźń”.

Poland’s provocative Black/Thrash outfit WITCHMASTER, has announced “Kaźń” as the title of its new studio album, set for release on November 25th via Agonia Records.

WITCHMASTER ends its seven-year slumber to bring more chaos and clamour through the art of Blackaned Thrash Metal. Since 1996, the band descends deeper and deeper into an absurd theatre of cruelty, pursuing the cold embrace of aural depravity and darkness. “Sipping blood from skulls and gnawing the bones of old gods, we hope to let you down once again,” comments the band perversely.

Cover artwork by Durda

WITCHMASTER comprises bassist and vocalist Reyash (AZARATH (live), ex-VADER), guitarist and vocalist Kali (FIVE THE HIEROPAHNT, ex-PROFANUM), drummer and guitarist Inferno (AZARATH, BEHEMOTH) and vocalist Bastis (ex-PROFANUM).

Kaźń” was recorded at Satanic Audio by Harald Grunberg and mixed and mastered at the same studio by Harald Grunberg and Inferno. Cover artwork by Durda.

“Kaźń” track listing:

  1. Sound of Crushed Skull / Intro
  2. War Metal Haiku
  3. Alle Gegen Alle
  4. Poison Chalice
  5. Zdychaj K**** Nazareńska
  6. All-consuming Hate
  7. Circle of Bayonets
  8. Hostile Declaration
  9. Master Knife Sacrifice
  10. Like Flies on Scum
  11. Rune of Destruction
  12. White Madness
  13. Trails of Blood
  14. Kaźń

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply