VULTURE released new single “Star-Crossed City”.

VULTURE released new single “Star-Crossed City”.

On May 21st, VULTURE will release their new album “Dealin’ Death” via Metal Blade Records.

For a preview of the record, you can watch the video for the new single, “Star-Crossed City” here:

01. Danger Is Imminent
02. Malicious Souls
03. Count Your Blessings
04. Gorgon
05.  Star-Crossed City
06.  Flee the Phantom
07. Below the Mausoleum
08. Dealin’ Death
09. Multitudes of Terror
10. The Court of Caligula

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply