SILENT WINTER announced a new album!

SILENT WINTER announced a new album!

Greek Power Metallers from Volos SILENT WINTER, announced a new album with a release date of March 26, 2020!

Accompanying them at all this is the German record company Pride & joy Records, through which the new album will be released, entitled “Empire Of Sins”.

Below you can see the tracklist and the cover of the new album.

The track list will look as follows:1.Gates of Fire 2.Wings Of Destiny 3.Shout 4.Mirror 5.Hunter’s oath 6.Where the river flows 7.Dragons Dance 8.Leave a light on 9.Empire of sins

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply