IN SOMNIA release a new video for “Guillotine”.

You are currently viewing IN SOMNIA release a new video for “Guillotine”.

The Austrian Progressive Modern Metal act IN SOMNIA, have recently released a new music video for their brand new song entitled “Guillotine” which is taken from their upcoming album “Harlequin”.

The cover art and the tracklist of this release have already been announced and can be found below:


01. Rollercoaster 04:29
02. Guillotine 04:34 
03. Crossing Styx 02:36
04. Something Ends Something Begins 05:11
05. Breathing Soil 03:12
06. The Void 04:08
07. Harlequin 05:10
08. Onomatopoesis 04:58
09. Ripping The Veil 04:59

You can listen to this new song at the video below:

Please follow and like us:

This Post Has One Comment

Leave a Reply