BENEATH MY FEET release music video for new single “Caught In A Hurricane”.

You are currently viewing BENEATH MY FEET release music video for new single “Caught In A Hurricane”.

BENEATH MY FEET have released an offiical music video for their new single “Caught In A Hurricane”. The track is taken from the band’s forthcoming sophomore album, “In Parts, Together”, which is set to arrive on January 13th via Noble Demon.

The band comments: “ ‘Caught In A Hurricane’ is the second single from BENEATH MY FEET’s upcoming album ‘In Parts, Together’. It tells the story of someone falling. Falling endlessly. Where every instant feels like an eternity. What remains when you’re confined to a formless void/solitary prison, deprived of everything but your thoughts? With reality racing at you an eternity per second.“

Hailing from northern Sweden, on their new studio album BENEATH MY FEET addresses profound topics such as abuse, trauma, anxiety and grief. Musically, the band combines influences from the American Metal sound and the British Hardcore scene to produce what is best described as a loving rhytmic punch to the face. Their music brings together heavy rhythm, pop influenced melodic choruses and catchy riffs, an intense blend that not only earned the band a steadily growing name within the scene, but also several tours across Europe and performances with bands like DEAD BY APRIL, AMARANTHE, THE UNGUIDED, MACHINAE SUPREMACY, CORRODED and many others.

BENEATH MY FEET on the new album: “Having lived through the events chronicled on the album takes a toll on any person, but through sharing experiences with others and uniting in struggle, we can rise stronger again!“

“In Parts, Together” track listing:

  1. Caught In A Hurricane
  2. Dig My Grave
  3. When Both Our Worlds Collide
  4. Dead Equal
  5. One More Time
  6. Sink To The Bottom or Swim For The Shore
  7. Is This Really You
  8. Far From Home
  9. The Uprising
  10. Departure
  11. Roads (Bonus)
  12. Vindicta (Bonus)
  13. Lost Sailors Grave (Bonus)

You can watch the official music video for “Caught In A Hurricane” below:

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply